NFTs Explained - Glitches Explained : Jay Z Uses White Lawyer to Defraud, The Reasonable Doubt NFT

Click to Watch youtu.be/7uSXx4_A7wE

The glitches of the world, I see them! I use this channel to expose them all... The Best in Raw Reaction videos. No punches pulled!

To Support the Channel for new Daily & Weekly Content:

  1. I am becoming brave browser verified (Send WakeUpJudahTV a tip)
  2. @Wakeupjudah on Coinbase Cold Wallet to accept any cryptocurrency you decide to donate. Just type @Wakeupjudah into the name recipient address
  3. @Wakeupjudah on CashAPP
  4. Or Like, Dislike, Subscribe & Comment (To activate the YouTube algos) I read all my comments Every bit helps!!!

Subscribe to Social Proof Podcast Link to The Host's Page below... Check out the full page! youtube.com/user/Sleepis4SuckersHD